About LRW


In 2003, Joan Kayse, Lisa Tapp, Karen Ender, and TL Gray determined to build a chapter of the Romance Writers of America in Kentucky that was dedicated to professional growth and excellence in romance fiction. The goal was to offer a platform for education and inspiration within our organization and the greater fiction writing community at large, the result to be an advancement in the romance genre marketplace by publication of member’s written works.

Twelve years later their dream is thriving with an active organization of diversity and strength that has propelled all of the membership to higher levels of success.

2018 LRW Officers & Directors
LRW fluerdilis flowers 250

President :: Krissie White
President Elect :: Mysti Parker
Treasurer :: Karen Ender
Secretary :: Sharon Lathan
Education :: Alison Atlee
Website & Facebook :: Sharon Lathan