LA VIDA SECRETA DE UN VAMPIRO KERRELYN SPARKS PDF

: La vida secreta de un vampiro (Amor y Aventura) (Spanish Edition) (): Kerrelyn Sparks: Books. La vida secreta de un vampiro/ Secret Life of a Vampire (Kerrelyn Sparks) at Buy La Vida Secreta de un Vampiro (Amor y Aventura) Translation by Kerrelyn Sparks, Nadya Krugl (ISBN: ) from Amazon’s Book Store.

Author: Nikocage Dorisar
Country: Kuwait
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Spiritual
Published (Last): 14 March 2017
Pages: 122
PDF File Size: 9.32 Mb
ePub File Size: 12.53 Mb
ISBN: 476-4-44680-488-9
Downloads: 94367
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Kazrall

Paperbackpages. I liked that this book started with Ian’s bachelor party.

Love at Stake: La Vida Secreta de un Vampiro by Kerrelyn Sparks (, Paperback) | eBay

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. High to Low Avg. I like the mock-diary look, with the pretty border and lock, and the gold on blue is nice. He didn’t kegrelyn the arrogant macho thing going that so many of the male vampire heroes have in these books.

Without honesty in a relationship, how can she trust him? Phil, the wolf shifter who becomes the hero of the next book, Forbidden Nights with a Vampireassists Jack with his investigation into the disappearance of the kdrrelyn, while seeming to be hiding a few secrets of his own.

I finished this book a couple of weeks ago and totally forgot about the review part. Recommended to Julianna by: Sep 15, Julianna rated it really liked it Recommends it for: I thought both of these ladies showed some promise as possible future main characters. Still hilarious in some scenes.

Secret Life of a Vampire

Book ratings by Goodreads. During that time, they come up with all manner of things such alien, bionic man, secrea, mutant superhero, but never once does vampire cross their minds even though all of his characteristics point to it, which made them seem a little dense. I was pleasantly surpri I am very disappointed in myself. Uj laughed a few times. She figures that the bachelor party was for a Scottish groom since there were bagpipes involved so she crashes all three of the weddings listed in the Newspaper with grooms who have Scottish surnames looking for Jack.

  AMITAV GHOSH CALCUTTA CHROMOSOME PDF

Secret Life of a Vampire (Love at Stake, #6) by Kerrelyn Sparks

Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. We’re featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. And no one can throw a party quite like Jack, the illegitimate son of the legendary Casanova. So far this is my favorite story in the series yet! She doesn’t over-react about things, she’s not stubborn, and she’s not in denial.

Although she is best known so far for the Love at Stake series, which has hit as high as number 5 keerelyn the New York Times list and 22 on the USA Today list, she hopes her readers will love The Embraced as much as they did her merry band of vamps and shifters. Karakter Jack yang gentleman, seksi dan super menawan emang khas hero novel idaman tapi terasa “tawar” untuk seleraku.

Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Even stuffy Lazlo is in on the partying but he gets sick. Visit our Beautiful Books page and find lovely books for kids, photography lovers and more.

El final muy bonito aunque haya um veces que he querido golpear a los protagonistas por cabezones. However, I was completely wrong after I started reading! Fans of Lighter Paranormal Romance. Nov 16, Jilly rated it liked sscreta Shelves: It had earned a permanent home in my collection and I’ll be picking up the rest of the series and other books from the author Spparks.

  COCINA GALLEGA DE ALVARO CUNQUEIRO PDF

Lara is a former Southern beauty queen turned New York City cop, which was an interesting dynamic that I would have loved to see explored a little more deeply.

Love at Stake: La Vida Secreta de un Vampiro by Kerrelyn Sparks (2009, Paperback)

And no one can throw a party quite like Jack, the illegitimate son of the legendary Casanova. And, while I liked her tenacity, I didn’t really like Lara that much. I can’t look past the weird beard shadow he’s got going, or the slightly dopey look on his face. So when I saw this book on the shelf at Target a couple of days ago I just had to pick it up.

So when it came time to decide on a rating, I did waffle a little. During that time, she determined that if she could make a full recovery, she was going to do something meaningful with her life. This book was bad, viida bad I may have given up screta skipped to the end. Someone other than me and my freaky friend If you meet a guy who can alter people’s memories, move super fast and is super strong, and can teleport, what would you think?

Lara thinks Laszlo has been injured and calls an ambulance. Just my 2 cents